Desktop View

Published: 9th December 2009 Written by Promotion Poker
Updated: 6th December 2023

team pokerstarsEvery Tuesday Poker Stars players can play against the Team PokerStars Pro players, play ring games and tournaments against some of the top poker pros in the world which includes World Series Of Poker main event winners Joe Cada (WSOP 2009) and Peter Eastgate (WSOP 2008). PokerStars have added two tournaments to their Tuesday tourney schedule called Outlast the Pro, win extra cash for outlasting Team PokerStars players. $1,000 will be added to the tournaments for players who outlast all the PokerStars pros.

Use Poker Stars bonus code STARS600 and get double your first deposit up to $600 – minimum PokerStars deposit is only $10

Download PokerStars  - download pokerstars -

Team PokerStars Pro Tuesdays

PokerStars have the most poker pros in their team representing the PokerStars name, these players have all made a big impression on the poker world. Here is your chance to play against some of the best poker players in the world. Every Tuesday Team PokerStars will be playing poker online at the following times 12:00 – 15:00 and 19:00 – 22:00 Eastern Time.

You can see which games or tables the PokerStars pros are playing by clicking on the Team Pro image in the PokerStars lobby or you can search for the players name by clicking on Requests and then Find a Team PokerStars Player.

PokerStars Pros Daniel Negreanu, Joe Cada, Peter Eastgate, Chris Moneymaker and Bertrand Grospellier who won the 2009 PCA High Roller event are amongst the many top poker players expected to be playing regularly every Tuesday.  PokerStars Team players will be playing tournaments and cash games at all different stakes, game types and buy-in amounts.

Chat with the team players and watch from the rail or play against them and take their money and more than that the right to brag about it to all your friends.

Outlast the Pro Tournament
Date: Weekly Tuesdays
Time: 13:00 and 20:00 Eastern Time
Buy-in: $11
Prize Pool: Standard Payout Structure
Outlast the Pro Bonus : $1,000 split with the remaining players who last longer than the last Team PokerStars player.

Enter the two weekly Outlast the Pro tournaments on PokerStars and win your share of the $1,000 added for outlasting all the Team PokerStars players. They are some of the toughest poker opponents in the world and a great way to test your poker skills and survival strategy.

poker stars bonus code

Poker Stars bonus code STARS600

100% first deposit bonus up to $600

Download PokerStars  - download pokerstars -

Chris Moneymaker

chris moneymaker

Chris Moneymaker Tournament Earnings
2003 WSOP Main Event – 1st place $2,500,000
2004 WPT Bay 101 Shooting Stars Main Event – 2nd place $200,000
2004 WSOP Pot Limit Omaha – 10th place $21,000
2007 EPT London – 17th place $24,480
PokerStars 2008 WCOOP – 6th place $139,635

Joe Cada

Joe Cada

Joe Cada Tournament Earnings
2009 WSOP event buy-in $2,500 – 64th place $6,681
2009 WSOP event buy-in $1,500 – 17th place $21,533
2009 PokerStars WCOOP (2nd Chance event) 1st place $128,872
2009 WSOP Main Event – 1st place $8,546,435

Peter Eastgate

Peter Eastgate

Peter Eastgate Tournament Earnings
2007 Irish Open – 9th place $46,714
2008 EPT Copenhagen – 32nd place $16,610
2008 EPT London – 18th place $29,871
2008 WSOP Main Event – 1st place $9,152,416
2009 EPT PokerStars Caribbean Adventure Main Event – 84th place $17,500
2009 EPT PokerStars Caribbean Adventure – 1st place $343,000
2009 EPT London – 2nd place $843,734

Daniel Negreanu

Daniel Negreanu

Daniel Negreanu Tournament Earnings

1998 WSOP Pot Limit event – 1st place $169,460
2002 WSOP Omaha Hi/Lo event – 2nd place $85,400
2003 WSOP S.H.O.E. – 1st place $100,440
2003 WSOP $3,000 No Limit Hold’em.    May 2003    2nd    $210,980
2004 PokerStars Caribbean Adventure – 3rd place $192,270
2004 WSOP Limit Hold em event – 1st place $169,100
2004 WPT Borgata Poker Open – 1st place $1,117,400
2004 WPT Five Diamond World Poker Classic – 1st place $1,770,218
2005 WPT Jack Binion World Poker Open -3rd place $384,322
2006 Jack Binion WSOP Circuit Event – 1st place $755,525
2006 WPT Five Diamond World Poker Classic – 3rd place $592,000
2007 WPT Gold Strike World Poker Open – 2nd place$502,691
2008 WSOP Limit Hold em event – 1st place $204,863
2008 WSOP Pot Limit Omaha event – 7th place $123,437
2008 WSOPE Main Event  – 5th place $395,024
2008 British Columbia Poker Championship – 1st place $371,000
2009 WSOP Limit Hold em event 2nd place $138,280
2009 WSOP Omaha Hi-Lo  – 4th place $130,401
2009 WSOPE Main Event – 2nd place £495,589

Bertrand Grospellier

Bertrand Grospellier

Bertrand Grospellier Tournament Earnings
2007 EPT Copenhagen Main Event – 2nd place $399,953
2007 WSOP event – 9th place $29,124
2007 APPT Macau Main Event – 5th place $48,576
2008 EPT PokerStars Caribbean Adventure – 1st place $2,000,000
2008 PokerStars WCOOP NLHE Heads-Up – 2nd place $320,000
2008 WPT Festa al Lago – 1st place $1,411,015
2009 PokerStars Caribbean Adventure High Roller event –  1st place $433,500
2009 EPT Deauville High Roller Event –  3rd place $101,839
2009 NBC National Heads-Up Poker Championship – 3rd place $125,000
2009 WPT World Championship – 3rd place $776,245
2009 WCOOP No Limit Hold Em – 1st place $232,730
2009 WCOOP No Limit Hold Em – 1st place $263,323

Team PokerStars Pro

Chris Moneymaker
Daniel Negreanu
Joe Hachem
Vanessa Rousso
Bertrand Grospellier
Greg Raymer
Joe Cada
Darion Minieri
Peter Eastgate
Humberto Brenes
Ivan Demidov
Andre Akkari
Barry Greenstein
Chad Brown
Gavin Griffin
Luca Pagano
Noah Boeken
Victoria Coren
William Thorson
Alexander Kravchenko
Alexandre Gomes
Deniis Phillips
John Duthie
Johnny Lodden
Leo Fernandez
Marcin Horecki
Maridu Mayrinck
Steve Paul-Ambrose
Tom McEvoy
Hevad Khan
Victor Ramdin
Juan Carlos Alvarado
Luis Medina
Nuno Coelho
Henrique Pinho
Anton Allemann
Johannes Steindl
Lee Nelson
Grant Levy
Eric Assadourian
Emad Tahtouh
Tony Hachem
Elena Ichim
Jason Mercier
Marcel Luske
Pieter de Korver is the Dutch Team PokerStars Pro that won EPT Monte Carlo
Nicola Fedeli
Simone Ruggeri
Juan Manuel Pastor
Juan Macieras
Vlad Zguba
Pier Paolo Fabretti
Veronica Dabul
Angel Guillen
Gualer Salles
Jose Ignacio Barbero
Joep van den Bijgaart
Lex Veldhuis
Ruben Visser
Rino Mathis
Jude Ainsworth
JP Kelly
Arnaud Mattern